Staff Directory

Below is a directory of the Cadet and Senior Member staff at the Teaneck Composite Squadron. This directory should only be used in certain cases such as:
  • Emergency's
  • Situations in which a POC has been designated
  • Mission Situations
  • Situations in a break in the Chain of Command is warranted
Please use proper discretion when utilizing this directory. Routine messages or issues should be brought to the attention of your Cadet Staff through the "Contact" page of this site. 
Showing 13 items
PositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionPhoneEmail
Major Frank V. Tino,Jr. Squadron Commander  frank.tino@njwg.cap.gov 
Maj Sean Dunn Safety Officer  sean.dunn@njwg.cap.gov 
Captain Lynne Reilly Personnel & Administration Officer  lynne.reilly@njwg.cap.gov 
Major Sean Dunn Deputy Squadron Commander  sean.dunn@njwg.cap.gov 
Captain Jose Rojas M.D. Deputy Commander for Cadets  jose.rojas@njwg.cap.gov 
C/1st Lt Matthew Rojas  Cadet Executive Officer  matthew.rojas@njwg.cap.gov 
C/Capt Liam McCabe Cadet Deputy Commander  liam.mcabe@njwg.cap.gov 
C/Lt Col John C. Glidden III  Cadet Commander  john.glidden@njwg.cap.gov 
Captain Nina-Cavalli-Rojas Cadet Activities Officer   nina.cavalli-rojas@njwg.cap.gov 
Captain Raul Gonzalez Aerospace Education Officer  raul.gonzalez@njwg.cap.gov 
    
     
    
Showing 13 items
Comments